1a2d3059b3 · Add Folder "Chapitres" and files all chapters · Updated 2026-10-23 19:10:45 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?